Ansprechpartner - Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:     Jan Dreyer
      Tel: 0162/9431207
e-Mail: jan_dreyer@hotmail.com

2. Vorsitzender:     Steffi Freudenthal
      Tel: 0176/20224509
sdreyer78@web.de

Schriftwart:     Nadine Braak
      Tel.: 0160/948 50 50 9
e-Mail: Nadine.Braak@freenet.de

      Alina Schröder
      Tel.: 0176/93184471
e-Mail: alina.schroeder@t-online.de

Kassenwart/ Verein:     Britta Wulff
      Tel.: 0152-34034860
e-Mail: Britta_Wulff@gmx.de

Kassenwart/ Box:     Bettina Schildt
      Tel: 0172/171710480
e-Mail: bettina.schildt@ewetel.net

Jugendwart:     Jelena Kuhlencord
      Tel: 0178/5307908
e-Mail: J.Kuhlencord94@gmx.de

      Ann-Kathrin Prodzinski
Tel.: 0157/36625526
e-Mail: akvp200009@gmail.com

Pressewart:     Angela Boehlke
      Tel.: 0171/8270430
e-Mail: angela.boehlke@web.de

Sportwart:     Daniela Lauks
      Tel.: 0171/7829444
e-Mail: danielalauks@hotmail.de

Hallenwart:     Kristina Eylmann
      Tel.: 0151/59078209
e-Mail: kristina.eylmann@t-online.de

Futtermeister:     Steffi Freudenthal
      Tel: 0176/20224509
sdreyer78@web.de

      Bettina Schildt
      Tel: 0172/171710480
e-Mail: bettina.schildt@ewetel.net